Category: DEFAULT

Intro - Aperco - The Battle (CD, Album)

Download Intro - Aperco - The Battle (CD, Album)
Label: Not On Label (Aperco Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album Digipack • Country: Israel • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


Poems Of Shape And Motion - Linton Kwesi Johnson - More Time (CD, Album), Poison - G.A.T.E.S* - Devastation (Vinyl), Back On The Chain Gang - The Pretenders - Learning To Crawl (Cassette, Album), Dance (Do That Thing) (DA Strictly Dub), I Love Her - John Kinley - Introducing John Kinley (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rosa - Mayra Andrade - Lovely Difficult (CD, Album), Syphilis - Beaten Back To Pure - The Last Refuge Of The Sons Of Bitches (CD, Album), Heat Feeler - Bible Of The Devil - Freedom Metal (CD, Album), The circle - Trick Nastee - 619 Kriminalz (CD, Album), Orquesta Aragon - Le Véritable Cha Cha Cha Cubain (Vinyl, LP), Tajuton - Kynnet - ... Taas Ne Menee Poks! (Vinyl, LP)


  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Battle on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Aperco Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album, Stereo • Country: Israel • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock/5(3).

  2. The Battle by Aperco, released 03 April 1. Intro 2. Focused 3. Another Day To Live 4. A Call For Submission 5. The Battle 6. Euphoria 7. Delirium Before Lunch 8. Dissonant Sound Within 9. Horizon Awaken.

  3. Apr 02,  · Aperco - Dissonant Sound Within - Duration: Aperco Band , views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - APERCO OnStage Reading3 - Album Intro - The Battle YouTube; Warm.

  4. רשימת שירים: 1. Intro 2. Focused 3. Another day to live 4. A call for submisson 5. The battle 6. Euphoria 7. Delirium before lunch 8. Dissonant sound within.

  5. The Battle is a music studio album recording by APERCO (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes The Battle's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(2).

  6. The Battle, an Album by Aperco. Released 31 March on n/a. Genres: Progressive Rock. Featured peformers: Tom Maizel (guitar), Tom Maizel (vocals), Tal Maizel (keyboards), Yuval Raz (bass), Dor Adar (drums), Eran Teicher (flute), Neil Kalman (saxophone).

  7. Two years ago, Aperco began recording together with their producer Gideon Ricardo and with their previous keyboard player Tal Maizel, their first album " The Battle " - A concept album full of motives depicting a person’s life cycle while each track in the album describes a different emotional stage.

  8. Aperco from Tel Aviv, Israel presents themselves with their self-released debut album "The Battle". The CD comes in a very nice digipack cover with embossed details on the front, and a nicely crafted booklet with lyrics and credits. Aperco is Tom Maizel (guitar and vocals), Tal Maizel (keyboards), Yuval Raz (bass) and Dor Adar (drums).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *